Blooom reportage

Well, I got back from Cologne and I hope you forgave me for not posting day by day as I promised. Curating an artfair makes me always feel a bit dizzy, it is great to meet old and new friends. And back home I feel a bit lost, with tons of new ideas and art challenges to do too (fortunately not so much art market oriented). We had 12.000 people at the opening of a week ago by the way. Check out the pictures of the setting up and more after the CUT and thanks again and again to Yasha Young.

FEEL FREE TO SEND ME QUESTIONS IF YOU SEE SOMETHING THAT PUZZLE YOU.

Leave a Reply

